Western Region Committee Members re-elected for 2020


David Rees - WISEMDC

Email: davidrees55@aol.com

Tel: 07968434570


Nick Keeler - SHRADS

Email: nick_keeler@hotmail.com

Tel: 07484229564


  Keith Arnold - SHRADS




Lorraine Stanley - ISCHEM

Email: lorrainestanley20@gmail.com

Western Region Club Representatives

Newton Abbott MDC

Tony Bradbury

Heritage Metal Detecting Club, Swansea

David Nicklin

Chippenham & DMDC

Terry Kearton

Chippenham & DMDC

Graham Pratt

Upton Swingers

Phil Hartely


Cardiff Scan Club

Gwilym Williams

Cardiff Scan Club

Brian Vaughan

Dave Whalley

Adrian Keirmasz

WISE (Wiltshire Searchers MDC)

John Allen

Weymouth MDC

Michael Apps

Hucclecote Club

Rob Poole

Stour Valley Search and Recovery Club

Tony Player

Stour Valley Search and Recovery Club

John Earley

Facebook logo.jpg
Regional Facebook Group